Need something cleared up? Here are our most frequently asked questions to help you get started.
Yes, you can try us for free for 30 days. If you want, we'll provide you with a free, personalized 30-minute onboarding call to get you up and running as soon as possible.
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Changes will be reflected in your next billing cycle, and we'll prorate any differences.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Your account will remain active until the end of your current billing period, and you won't be charged again.
Yes, you can customize your invoices and add additional information.
Billing is done monthly or annually based on your subscription plan.
You can change your account email in the account settings section.
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Please chat with our friendly team.